A Quark of A Different Spin. (adameros) wrote,
A Quark of A Different Spin.
adameros

From torilove:

LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Adam
-- Nickname/stagename: ???
-- Birth date: !pril 24, 1972
-- Birthplace: Portland, OR.
-- Current Location: Tigard, OR.
-- Eye Color: green
-- Hair Color: brown
-- Height: 6'4"
-- Righty or Lefty: righty

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: welsh/scottish/danish/jewish (in other words, "mutt")
-- The shoes you wore today: bare foot
-- Your weakness: breyers mint chocolate chip ice cream.
-- Your fears: another 4 years of George Bush.
-- Your perfect pizza: Pizza Chicago or Nona Amelias
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Get a job.

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: TTYL
-- Your thoughts first waking up: Did anyone e-mail me over the night? I recieve far to few e-mails while I sleep.
-- Your bedtime: 10pm, p-lus or minus and hour.
-- Your most missed memory: Nope. I refuse to be all sappy.


LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: McDonalds/
-- Single or group dates: group dates. Then you never have to worry about ackward silent moments.
-- Adidas or Nike: Reichle
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Fresh brewed.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: hot chocolate

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: only the green.
-- Cuss: Fuck yeah!
-- Sing: I suppose you could call it that.
-- Take a shower everyday: yes
-- Have a crush: nope
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes.
-- Want to go to college: yep.
-- Like(d) high school: Only my senioryear.
-- Want to get married: some day.
-- Believe in yourself: Yep. I've built a whole faith around myself, and worship myself daily.
-- Get motion sickness: yep.
-- Think you're attractive: In an unconventioanl sort fo way.
-- Think you're a health freak: HAHAHAHAHA!!! Are you talking to me? Health? HAHAHAHA!!!
-- Get along with your parent(s): yes
-- Like thunderstorms: I love them.
-- Play an instrument: I play an organ... ;)

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: no
-- Had Sex: no
-- Made Out: yes
-- Gone on a date: no
-- Gone to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinnydipping: yes
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: no

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
-- If so, was it mixed company: yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
-- Been caught "doing something": yep. I'm not sure what "something" is, but I'm sure I've been caught doing it.
-- Been called a tease: yes
-- Gotten beaten up: yes
-- Shoplifted: I stole some whoopers as a kid.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: yep


LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: someday.
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 2.3 kids and a dog in volve station wagon. But it will have turbo, so we will feel hip and cool.
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: small
-- How do you want to die: Doing something heroic.
-- Where you want to go to college: Not sure. I would love to be the oldest "kid" in a dorm, though.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Not sure.
-- What country would you most like to visit: Too many to list.


LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? no pref.
-- Best hair color? no pref.
-- Short or long hair: no pref.
-- Height: taller
-- Best weight: thin-medium
-- Best articles of clothing: comfy cloths.
-- Best first date location: Bonfire at the beach. Perhaps with a few close friends.
-- Best first kiss location: lips


LAYER TEN:
-- # of drugs taken illegally: 10
-- # of people I could trust with my life: Most of Gigsville.
-- # of CDs that I own: a lot.
-- # of piercings: 0
-- # of tattoos: 0
-- # of scars on my body: a few.
-- # of things in my past that I regret: Not going to dwell on things.
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments